Cross Country Schedule

2018-19 Cross Country Schedule

Cross Country        
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT/MEET/MATCH: PLACE: VARSITY TIME:
7-Aug Tuesday Battle at the Beach   6 p.m.
11-Aug Saturday Washington County Washington County Fair 6 a.m.
16-Aug Thursday Highland High Invitational Highland HS 4 p.m.
25-Aug Saturday SUU Invitational SUU 8 a.m.
30-Aug Thursday Water Canyon Water Canyon HS 4 p.m.
4-Sep Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie (South Course) 6:30 p.m.
8-Sep Saturday Las Vegas Invitational Las Vegas, NV 8 a.m.
12-Sep Wednesday Hurricane Invitational Sky Mountain Golf Course 4 p.m.
15-Sep Saturday Canyon View Invitational Canyon View HS 8 a.m.
21-Sep Friday Nebo Invitational Spanish Fork, UT 4 p.m.
22-Sep Saturday Bob Firman Invitational Boise, ID 8 a.m.
28-Sep Friday Cedar Invitational Cedar HS 4 p.m.
4-Oct Thursday Snow Canyon Invitational Snow Canyon HS 4 p.m.
9-Oct Tuesday Region Championship Sand Hollow Golf Course, Hurricane 4 p.m.
17-Oct Wednesday 4A State Championship Sugarhouse Park, SLC 1 p.m.