Girls Soccer Schedule

2019-20 Girls Soccer Schedule

HURRICANE HIGH SCHOOL
2019-20 GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE
OVERALL RECORD 0-0-0
REGION RECORD 0-0-0
STATE RECORD 0-0-0
Girls Soccer  
DATE DAY GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY:  JV:
13-Aug Tuesday Hillcrest HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:00 PM
15-Aug Thursday Skyridge HS Hurricane HS 5:00 PM 3:00 PM
22-Aug Thursday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
27-Aug Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
29-Aug Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
3-Sep Tuesday Cedar HS Cedar HS 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
5-Sep Thursday Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
10-Sep Tuesday Pine View HS Pine View HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
12-Sep Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
17-Sep Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
19-Sep Thursday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 4:00 PM 6:00 PM
24-Sep Tuesday Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson Cliffs HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
26-Sep Thursday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
1-Oct Tuesday Cedar HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
3-Oct Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
8-Oct Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM
12-Oct Saturday First Round Playoffs TBA TBA TBA
16-Oct Wednesday Second Round Playoffs TBA TBA TBA
19-Oct Saturday Quarterfinals TBA TBA TBA
25-Oct Friday Semifinals TBA TBA TBA
26-Oct Saturday Championship TBA TBA TBA