Baseball Schedule

2019 Baseball Schedule

2019 Boys Baseball Schedule
Over-All Record 10-15
Region Record 3-9
Baseball            
DATE DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY JV FRESHMEN
March 5 Tuesday Beaver HS Hurricane HS Lost  Rained Out
March 7 Thursday Panther-Tiger Classic - Kearns HS Hurricane HS Won 6-2   
March 8 Friday Panther-Tiger Classic - Grantsville HS Hurricane HS Won 4-1  Green Canyon HS @ Washington City Fields Lost  Logan HS @ Washington City Fields 6:00 PM
Lost 
March 8 Friday Panther-Tiger Classic - Moapa Valley HS Hurricane HS Lost 2-8    Duchesne 
Won
March 9 Saturday Panther-Tiger Classic 
Green Canyon
Hurricane HS Lost 4-11 
March 12 Tuesday Parowan HS Hurricane HS Tie
Lost 
March 14
Thursday
Spring Kickoff - Tooele HS
Hurricane HS
Won 6-5 
Hunter HS 4:00 PM
Lost
 
 
Stansbury @ Hurricane City Field 6:30 PM
Lost 
March15
Friday
Spring Kickoff - Hunter HS Hurricane HS Lost 3-4 
Spring Kickoff - Highland HS Hurricane HS Lost 3-4 
March16 Saturday Spring Kickoff - Thunder Ridge, Idaho Hurricane HS Won 6-4 
March 19 Tuesday Cedar City HS Cedar City HS Won 7-3  Won Lost,  
March 21 Thursday Skyridge HS Hurricane HS Cancelled 
March 22 Friday Cedar City HS Hurricane HS Lost 7-9 
Lost
Lost
March 26 Tuesday Pine View HS Hurricane HS Lost 1-19  Lost  Lost
March 28 Thursday Kanab HS Kanab HS Won 14-4  Won Won
March 29 Friday Pine View HS Pine View HS Won 12-2  Won Lost
April 2 Tuesday Mountain Crest HS Hurricane HS Lost 0-10  Lost Lost
April 3 Wednesday Crimson Cliffs MS Hurricane HS Lost
April 4 Thursday Enterprise HS Hurricane HS Lost 3-4   Lost
April 5 Friday Virgin Valley HS Hurricane HS Won 10-7  Won Won
April 9 Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS Lost 3-5  Lost Lost
April 12 Friday Dixie HS Hurricane HS Lost 0-20 Lost Lost
April 17 Wednesday  Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS Won 2-1 
April 18 Thursday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Lost 2-6  Lost Lost
April 23 Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Lost 2-12  Lost Lost 
April 26 Friday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS Lost 5-9  Lost Lost
April 27 Saturday Richfield HS Hurricane HS Won 11-10  Won
April 30 Friday Canyon View (Senior Night) Hurricane HS Lost 5-8 
Lost  Lost
April 3 Tuesday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Lost 2-8  Lost Won
April 11 Saturday First Round Playoffs Home Sites
May 16 to May 18 Thur-Saturday State Tournament Kearns High School (Gates Field)