Boys Tennis Schedule

2019 Boys Tennis Schedule

 
Boys Tennis        
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: TIME:
March 19 Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 4:00 PM
March 21 Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
March 26 Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
March 28 Thursday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 4:00 PM
April 4 Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
April 9 Tuesday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
April 11 Thursday Pine View HS Pine View HS 4:00 PM
April 16 Tuesday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 4:00 PM
April 18 Thursday Cedar City HS Cedar City HS 4:00 PM
April 23 Tuesday Snow Canyon HS (SENIOR NIGHT) Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
May 3-4 Friday & Saturday Region Championships Tonaquint, STG TBA
May 10-11 Friday & Saturday 4A State Championships Liberty Park, SLC TBA