Softball Schedule

2018 Softball Schedule

HHS 2018 SOFTBALL
Over All Record 10-10
Region Record 3-9
State Record 0-0 

             
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Grabs Lead In Fourth Inning To Defeat Parowan Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Grabs Lead In Third Inning For Victory Over Bear Lake  Box Score    

Late Score Costs Hurricane Tigers Varsity Against Kanab

Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Takes The Game Over Panguitch In A Blow-Out Victory, 9-2 Box Score    
Desert Hills dominates as early softball season warms up      
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Takes The Game Over Eldorado In A Blow-Out Victory, 8-2 Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Grabs Lead In Sixth Inning To Defeat Emery Box Score     
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Clinches Lead In Seventh Inning To Defeat Morgan Box Score     
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Nabs Win Over North Sevier Despite Early 3-Run Inning Box Score     
Hurricane Hurricane Tigers Varsity Can't Catch Up To Desert Hills Box Score     
Jones's Walkoff Picture Perfect Ending In Hurricane Tigers Varsity's Victory Over Dixie Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Grabs Lead In Fifth Inning For Victory Over Pine View Box Score    
Cedar City Captures Lead Early To Defeat Hurricane Tigers Varsity Box Score    
Hurricane Hurricane Tigers Varsity Can't Catch Up To Snow Canyon Box Score     
Desert Hills Captures Lead Early To Defeat Hurricane Hurricane Tigers Varsity Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Can't Quite Erase 4-Run Deficit In Loss To Canyon View Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Downs Dixie, 5-1 Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Goes Down on Final Play Against Pine View Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Loses Lead Early in Defeat by Cedar Box Score    
Cedar stays unbeaten with soggy shutout win at Hurricane Box Score    
Box Score    
Hurricane Tigers Varsity Stymied By Canyon View, Lose 13-3 Box Score    
     
       
             
             
Softball            
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME: FRESH TIME
10-Mar Saturday Parowan HS Hurricane HS Won 8-3 NO GAMES
10-Mar Saturday Bear Lake HS Hurricane HS Won 10-5 NO GAMES
10-Mar Saturday Kanab HS Hurricane HS Loss 9-5 NO GAMES
10-Mar Saturday Panguich HS Hurricane HS Won 9-2 NO GAMES
16-Mar Friday Eldorado HS Canyon Field, STG  Won 8-2    
16-Mar Friday Emery HS Canyon Field, STG  Won 9-4    
16-Mar Friday Morgan HS Canyon Field, STG  Won 4-3    
17-Mar Saturday  Spring Kickoff Hurricane HS      
17-Mar Saturday  North Sevier HS Little Valley, STG Won 10-5    
20-Mar Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Loss 1-6 Loss Loss
23-Mar Friday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Rained Out Rained Out Rained Out
27-Mar Tuesday Dixie HS Hurricane HS Won 16-15 Won Won
29-Mar Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS Won 6-5 Loss Loss
5-Apr Thursday Cedar City HS Cedar City HS Loss 1-10 Loss  Loss
10-Apr Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS Loss 3-10 Loss Won
13-Apr Friday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS Loss 4-12 Loss Won
17-Apr Tuesday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS Loss 3-4 Loss Won
20-Apr Friday Dixie HS Dixie HS Won 5-1 Won Won
24-Apr Tuesday Pine View HS Pine View HS Loss 1-2 Won Won
1-May Tuesday Cedar City HS Hurricane HS Loss 0-21 Loss Loss
4-May Friday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Loss 3-12 Loss Won
8-May Tuesday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Lost 3-13 Loss Loss
12-May Saturday First Round Playoffs Home Sites TBA    
May 17 to May 19 Wed-Sat State Tournament Spanish Fork, UT TBA