Softball Schedule

2019 Softball Schedule

 HHS 2019 SOFTBALL
Over All Record 12-8-1
Region Record 3-8
State Record 0-0

Softball            
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME: FRESH TIME
March 6 Wednesday Enterprise HS Hurricane HS Rained Out 6:00 PM
March 9 Saturday  Kanab  Hurricane HS Won 11-0  4:00 PM
March 9 Saturday Bear Lake HS Hurricane HS Won 8-2 
March 9 Saturday Parowan HS Hurricane HS Won 11-6 
March 15 Friday Lone Peak Canyons Field, STG Won 13-3   
March 15 Friday Needles Nev Canyons Field, STG Tie 10-10   
March 15 Friday Morgan  Canyons Field, STG Won 5-4   
March 16 Saturday  Parowan  Little Valley Fields Won 17-5   
March 16 Saturday Altamont Little Valley Fields Won 7-6  
March 18  Monday  Enterprise Hurricane HS  Lost 1-8   
March 19 Tuesday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS Lost 0-6  0-0 Won
March 26 Tuesday Pine View HS Pine View HS Lost 3-4 Won Won
March 27 Friday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Lost 6-22  ? ?
March 29 Friday Dixie HS Dixie HS Won 21-11  ? ?
April 2 Tuesday Crimson Cliffs Hurricane HS NO GAMES Won
April 4 Thursday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Lost 0-11  Lost Lost
April 9 Tuesday Cedar City HS Hurricane HS Lost 0-5  Lost
Lost
April 12 Friday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Lost 0-2 Lost Won
April 17 Wednesday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS Lost 1-16  Lost Lost
April 18 Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS Won 10-4  Won Lost
April 23 Tuesday Dixie HS Hurricane HS Won 13-2  Lost Won
  Friday Crimson Cliffs Crimson Cliffs NO GAMES Won
April 26 Friday Judge Memorial HS Judge Memorial HS Won 2-0 Rain Out    
April 30 Tuesday  Snow Canyon (Senior Night) Hurricane HS Lost 2-14 Lost
May 3 Friday Cedar City HS Cedar HS 4:00 PM 6:30 PM 4:00 PM @ Hurricane HS
April 11 Friday First Round Playoffs Home Sites TBA  
May 16
May 17
May 18
Thurs-Saturday State Tournament Spanish Fork, UT TBA