Boys Basketball Schedule

2018-19 Boys Basketball Schedule

 2018-19 Tiger Basketball Schedule
Overall Record   10-9
Region Record   6-4
State Record     0-0
 
BOYS BBALL              
DATE DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME: SOPH TIME: FRESH TIME:
11/5-6/2018 Mon-Tues Tryouts HHS         
28-Nov Wednesday Water Canyon Water Canyon HS   Won Won
30-Nov Friday North Sevier HS Sevier Valley Center Won 59-46 Won    
1-Dec Saturday South Sevier HS Sevier Valley Center Loss 35-36 Loss    
6-Dec Thursday Page Tournament
Valley Christian HS
Page, Arizona Loss 42-52      
7-Dec Friday Page Tournament
El Capitan
Page, Arizona Won 63-18      
8-Dec Saturday Page Tournament
Monument Valley
Page, Arizona Won 72-34      
12-Dec Wednesday Richfield HS - ENDOWMENT GAME Hurricane HS Won 48-47 Loss Won  
14 -Dec  Friday  Juan Diego  Juan Diego Loss 41-76      
19-Dec Wednesday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS Loss 68-73 (OT) Loss Loss
Loss
20-Dec Thursday Walker Classic-vs Manti HS Burns Arena, STG Loss 63-79 Won Loss 4:30 PM @ DSU Old gym
21-Dec Friday Walker Classic-Maple Mtn HS Burns Arena, STG Loss 40-55 Loss Loss  
22-Dec Saturday Walker Classic St George        
27-Dec Thursday Hodson Classic Cedar City, UT     Loss Loss 8:30 PM vs Parowan @ CHS (Aux)
28-Dec Friday Hodson Classic-Juab HS Canyon View HS     Won Won Won
29-Dec Saturday Hodson Classic Cedar City, UT     Loss  South Sevier Won Carbin  
4-Jan Friday Canyon View Hurricane HS Won 58-51 Won Won Won
9-Jan Wednesday Crimson Cliffs (Freshmen ONLY) Hurricane HS NO GAMES Loss
11-Jan Friday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Won 68-53 Won Won Loss
16-Jan Wednesday Dixie HS Hurricane HS Loss 46-47 Loss Loss Won
18-Jan Friday Pine View HS Pine View HS Loss 50-79 Won Loss Loss
23-Jan Wednesday Cedar HS Hurricane HS Won 87-78 Won Won Won
25-Jan Friday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Won 58-44 Loss Loss Won
30-Jan Wednesday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Won 49-41 Won Won Won
1-Feb Friday Crimson Cliffs (Freshmen ONLY) Crimson Cliffs MS       Loss
6-Feb Wednesday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS Won 58-50 Won Loss Loss
8-Feb Friday Dixie HS Dixie HS Lost 52-64 Loss Loss Loss
13-Feb Wednesday Pine View HS - SENIOR NIGHT Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
15-Feb Friday Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
23-Feb Friday Inter-Region TBD TBD      
March 1-3 Thr-Sat State Championships Utah Valley University TBD