Swimming Schedule

2017 -18 Swimming Schedule

 2017-18 Swimming Schedule
 
Local teams open high school swim season at the SHAC
Tigers go ‘Brrrr!’ Hurricane High swim team practices outdoors to get prime pool time
 
 
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME:
3 & 4-Nov Friday & Saturday Greg Fernley Memorial Inviational Sand Hollow Aquatic Center Friday: 4 P.M. Sat: 9 A.M.
10 & 11-Nov Friday & Saturday TBA Cedar City, UT TBD TBD
1 & 2 Dec Friday & Saturday Canyon View Invite Southern Utah University TBD TBD
8-Dec Friday TBA Moab TBD TBD
16-Dec Saturday TBA Washington Rec Center TBD TBD
19-Dec Tuesday TBA Cedar City, UT TBD TBD
5 & 6 Jan Friday & Saturday Trident Invite Washington Rec Center TBD TBD
17-Jan Wednesday Canyon View Sand Hollow Aquatic Center TBD TBD
26 & 27-Jan Friday & Saturday Region 9 Championships Washington Rec Center TBD TBD
9 & 10 Feb Friday & Saturday State Championships South Davis Recreation TBA TBD